Tape 3 | Northern Lights (Northern European & North American pop music and post-rock) | 7.2017

Die Playlist ist nach dem Veröffentlichungsdatum der einzelnen Titel sortiert.

Summer Moved On – Radio Edit Remastered – a-ha
All Lovers Hell – Kristofer Åström
Failure – Radio Edit – Kings of Convenience
Hidden Place – Björk
We Have A Map Of The Piano – múm
Majesty – Madrugada
09-15-00 (cont.) – Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Kids Will Be Skeletons – Mogwai
Your Hand In Mine – Explosions In The Sky
Twentytwofourteen – The Album Leaf
They’re Building Walls Around Us – Moneybrother
Love In a Trashcan – The Raveonettes
Hoppípolla – Sigur Rós
A Tender History In Rust – Do Make Say Think
I Sing I Swim – Seabear
They Move On Tracks Of Never-Ending Light – This Will Destroy You
Oh My God – Ida Maria
A Bar In Amsterdam – Katzenjammer
Þú ert jorðin – Ólafur Arnalds
Svanur – Rokkurró
Rubbles – Moddi
Frozen Twilight – God Is An Astronaut
Pretty Face – Sóley
Arrows – Einar Stray Orchestra
Barren Lands of the Modern Dinosaur – If This Trees Could Talk
Hymn For The Greatest Generation – Caspian
Þerney (One Thing) – Pascal Pinion
Look At The Light – Sin Fang

Playlist bei Spotify anhören (externer Link)
Playlist in der App öffnen (Spotify URI)

Schreibe einen Kommentar